Problem: After logging into OPA, you may see the name of someone else who has used the same computer on the survey welcome page or on the survey itself.
Explanation: The OPA system stores the user's full name in the computer's browser cache and re-uses it, in order to help increase system performance. If more than one person uses the same computer and browser to access OPA, the name of the first person will be shown when subsequent users login. This is only an error in displaying the correct user's name. No user is able to see any information submitted by another user. Any information entered is saved to the correct person's record.
Solution: Developers are working on a fix to this problem. In the meantime, if you share your computer with another employee, you can clear the browser cache or open an incognito browser window before logging into OPA.